Coverart for item
The Resource A tangle of gold, Jaclyn Moriarty, (Hoopla electronic resource)

A tangle of gold, Jaclyn Moriarty, (Hoopla electronic resource)

Label
A tangle of gold
Title
A tangle of gold
Statement of responsibility
Jaclyn Moriarty
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
For fans of Lev Grossman and Deborah Harkness, this funny, suspenseful, and totally original fantasy comes to its brilliantly colorful conclusion. Cello is in crisis. Princess Ko's deception of her people has emerged and the Kingdom is outraged: The Jagged Edge Elite have taken control, placing the Princess and two members of the Royal Youth Alliance under arrest and ordering their execution; the King's attempts to negotiate their release have failed. Color storms are rampant, and nobody has heard the Cello wind blowing in months. Meanwhile, Madeleine fears she's about to lose the Kingdom of Cello forever. Plans are in place to bring the remaining Royals home, and after that, all communication between Cello and the World will cease. That means she'll also lose Elliot, now back in Cello and being held captive by a branch of Hostiles. And there's nothing he can do to help his friends unless he can escape the Hostile compound. Worlds apart and with time running out, Madeleine and Elliot find themselves on a collision course to save the Kingdom they love, and maybe even save each other
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Moriarty, Jaclyn
Dewey number
[Fic]
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
PerformerNote
Read by Andrew Eiden, Fiona Hardingham, Cassandra Campbell, Kate Reinders, Peter McGowan and Lauren Irwin
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorDate
1983-
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Eiden, Andrew
  • Hardingham, Fiona
  • Campbell, Cassandra
  • Reinders, Kate
  • McGowan, Peter
  • Irwin, Lauren
  • hoopla digital
Series statement
Colors of Madeleine trilogy
Series volume
book 3
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Magic
  • Missing persons
  • Royal houses
  • Interpersonal relations
  • Colors
  • Cambridge (England)
Target audience
adult
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
A tangle of gold, Jaclyn Moriarty, (Hoopla electronic resource)
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file (14hr., 10 min.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780545833516
Isbn Type
(sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
11626100
Publisher number
MWT11626100
Quality assurance targets
unknown
Reformatting quality
access
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
A tangle of gold, Jaclyn Moriarty, (Hoopla electronic resource)
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file (14hr., 10 min.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780545833516
Isbn Type
(sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
11626100
Publisher number
MWT11626100
Quality assurance targets
unknown
Reformatting quality
access
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • VirtualBorrow it
      3015 Cedar Glade Dr, Naperville, IL, 60564
      41.709086 -88.202027
Processing Feedback ...